Image
student looking through books
Summer 2019

  

Summer I ONLINE/ACCELERATED

(8 WEEKS)

GRADUATE

(7 WEEKS)

SUMMER

(5 WEEKS)

HEALTH SCIENCES

(6 WEEKS)

Classes Begin Monday, May 13 Monday, May 20 Tuesday, May 28 Monday, May 20
Last Day To Add Saturday, May 18 Saturday, May 18 Saturday, June 1 Saturday, May 25
Last Day To Drop without academic penalty Saturday, May 25 Saturday, May 25 Saturday, June 8 Saturday, June 1
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” grade Saturday, June 22 Saturday, June 22 Saturday, June 15 Saturday, June 15
Classes End Saturday, July 6 Saturday, July 6 Saturday, June 29 Saturday, June 29
Grades Due Tuesday, July 9 Tuesday, July 9 Tuesday, July 2 Tuesday, July 2
Summer II (7 WEEKS)
Classes Begin Monday, July 8 Monday, July 8 Monday, July 1 Monday, July 1
Last Day To Add Saturday, July 13 Saturday, July 13 Saturday, July 6 Saturday, July 6
Last Day To Drop without academic penalty Saturday, July 20 Saturday, July 20 Saturday, July 13 Saturday, July 13
Last Day to Withdraw with “W” grade Saturday, August 17 Saturday, August 17 Saturday, July 20 Saturday, July  20
Classes End Saturday, August 24 Saturday, August 24 Saturday, August 3 Saturday, August 10
Grades Due Tuesday, August 27 Tuesday, August 27 Tuesday, August 6 Tuesday, August 13